Skip to content

Jan 4th ~ New Direction or New Blog?

January 4, 2011

I’ve been really thinking and praying about where I wanted this blog to go. Or even if I continue to use it for something other than what it is.

Should I let this blog be about Michael, and grief, and hope? Β Or can I allow it to morph into something else, along with my life?

I want to allow it to morph…losing Michael is a huge part of who I am now, why I’m so passionate about certain things now.

What do you think, my friends?

 

Peg

12 Comments leave one →
  1. Catherine Prater permalink
    January 4, 2011 9:13 am

    Let it morph, my dear. Life changes and moves on even when we may not want too!

  2. January 4, 2011 9:15 am

    I think you should let it morph. This blog will still be about Michael but its about you and how you have coped with his passing and how you’ve come to where you are right now.

  3. January 4, 2011 9:33 am

    I agree with Jacki and Catherine. Let it morph, my dear!

  4. Cat permalink
    January 4, 2011 9:46 am

    I say let it morph. Michael is still a huge part of your life and growth as a mom and human. Let it change as you do! πŸ™‚

  5. Sarah Howard permalink
    January 4, 2011 9:49 am

    Let it continue with who you become πŸ™‚ your faith inspires me and would love to follow this blog πŸ™‚

  6. Mel permalink
    January 4, 2011 2:47 pm

    I agree with Mom. Life moves and changes, as do people. This is a blog about a journey. Show us where you go, and what/who you carry with you! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

