Skip to content

My Favorite Things: Introduction

November 9, 2010

One of the blogs I follow, The High Heeled Housewife, is doing a challenge which I thought would be fun!

For the next 6 Mondays, starting with the 15th, I will be posting about some of my favorite things.

Nov. 15th ~ My favorite part about being a wife (or woman)

Nov. 22nd~ My favorite thing about my husband

Nov 29th~ My favorite household chore

Dec 6th~ My favorite part of the holiday season

Dec 13th~ My favorite part of my home

Dec 20th~ My favorite encouragement from the Bible

Doesn’t this sound like fun! I can’t wait to start, and I might even have them all done and ready beforehand! Patience, my young grasshoppa!

So I hope you are as eager for this as I am, and maybe prepare your own responses as well.

Go on over the The High-Heeled Housewife and poke around, pretty awesome over there!

In His hands,

Peg

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 11, 2010 4:12 pm

    Thanks for linking up! You were the first one! I’m excited that you’re joining in on the challenge. 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. My Favorite Things: Being a Wife « Glimpse of the Heavenly
  2. My Favorite Things: My Husband « Glimpse of the Heavenly
  3. My Favorite Things: Household Chores « Glimpse of the Heavenly
  4. My Favorite Things: Favorite Part of the Holidays « Glimpse of the Heavenly

Leave a Reply

