Skip to content

I don’t want to be ‘Good’!

November 6, 2010

I want to be Godly.

I don’t want to be a good wife, I want to be a Godly one.

I don’t want to be a good daughter, I want to be a Godly one.

I don’t want to be a good mother, I want to be a Godly one. (Please God let me be a mother again!)

I don’t want to be a good friend, I want to be a Godly one.

Good isn’t good enough.

Now…to begin looking for the Godly not the good.  Hang on to your hats, ya’ll! This is going to be a wild ride! Wait…it’s been a wild one already. Okay so, even more wild. Buckle up and hang on to your socks.

 

Blessings (& Wild rides)

Peg

Leave a Reply

