Skip to content

Day 12

October 12, 2010

I don’t know what to write. My mind doesn’t want to acknowledge what tomorrow is.

Today, I am thankful to be a creative woman.  I can focus my thoughts and excess energy on my home, with good results hopefully.

I am thankful for the Father in Heaven who knows our pain and holds our precious ones close until we can again!
I can’t wait to meet my son in Heaven, and see what a wonderful new creature he has become. There isn’t a day that I don’t think of him, nor a day in which I was thankful to know him.

Casting Crowns has a song that I’ve loved since it came out, “Praise you in this storm”
When I first heard it, I told God I wanted to be able to truly praise him, no matter what.  Now, I know I am able, through Him to raise my wary arms to Him and give thanks and praise for the knowledge of who he is!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

