Skip to content

Can he be called Angel or not?

July 9, 2010

Because of my faith in God, & my belief in His word, I do not think Michael is an angel. I know he has a new body, and is worshiping God.

But sometimes…I wish I could believe he was my angel. I wish I could think of him as looking down on me, and feel that connection, that love…

I miss him so much, that having that image in my mind of him is nice sometimes…that he can see me.

That he can see how much I loved/love him, and miss him.

That he can see the tears, and hear the crying for him.

My heart aches & is so heavy, with remembering him.

I wish he was here, in my arms, and not just in my heart.

Sometimes I wish he would be able to answer me, when I cry out his name in anguish.

But…I know that’s all dreams now…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

