Skip to content

Today and Tomorrow…

March 22, 2010

We’re supposed to pick up Michael’s ashes and urn today. I’m not sure I’m ready for that…
I still think I’m in a protective bubble here in my parents house, miles away from everything, literally. I can imagine things which aren’t true, but I know reality is looming over us today…and tomorrow…well tomorrow will be the hardest day, next to the day he went to be with Jesus.

I might just loose myself in scrape booking today, until we get that call.

I will have to post the book once I get things done more on it.

My Aunt and Uncle are coming today, it’ll be nice to see them, and have them here to help my mom.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

