Skip to content

Pictures and Videos

March 19, 2010

What do I do with all the pictures and videos of Michael…I’m going to keep them, of course! But until I can look at them without crying, what do I do? I have NO idea when that’ll be…

I came across a cute video of him sitting in my lap, laughing at the faces I was making at him…Oh, how my heart broke all over again…his smile always made me smile…now when I see it, it breaks my heart…

I was looking through pictures for the slide show we’re putting together for the memorial. My goodness, he was a handsome little devil! I miss him so much…

I finally emailed a woman who is with the MISS Foundation, an organization who helps parents deal with their child’s death.

I’m still in denial about all of this. I just want it to be a horrible joke. I may seem like I’m together, that I’m dealing well with this…but it’s just called I’m ignoring MANY things, just to make it through the day.

When will I be able to face reality? I have no idea…

When will I be able to look at his pictures without sobbing, I have no idea…

I just have NO idea anymore…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

