Skip to content

All Day Cleaning Leads To THIS…!!!

March 1, 2010

So, since I’m going back to work, I knew I’d have to clean the house for people to feel comfortable in. AND, so I’d feel comfortable with a sitter being here. So I enlisted the help of my husband, and after most of the day of cleaning and baby playing, this is our results. For your pleasure, I’ve provided the before and afters.

BATHROOM:


Before

After

BATHROOM 2:


Before

After

BATHROOM 3


Before


After

MASTER BEDROOM:


Before


After

LIVING ROOM:


Before


After

LIVING ROOM 2:


Before


After

BAR AREA:


Before


After

DINING AREA/ENTRYWAY:


Before


After

STOVE:


Before


After

KITCHEN:

Before

After

It really only took us about 2 1/2 hours to clean our house. The laundry took longer, of course. But the major cleaning and straightening took much less than I thought it would. So, we’re not completely done, the top of the dresser still needs to be cleaned, and we need to tackle the babies room…but THAT is for another day! You really need to come back and see THAT before and after! LOL Babies room looks like a tornado hit it…I think I need it declared a disaster area, and maybe get FEMA to help us out…?

What are some of your before and after stories?
Do you clean all in one day a week, or through out the week?
What holds you back from cleaning?
What area of the house do you dread cleaning?!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

