Skip to content

Goodwill Finds!

February 15, 2010

Here are my purchases for my first 50% off Saturday! SO happy with myself!

2 new to me shirts, not particular on the color
$5 I got 1 shirt for $2.50
1 pair of pants $2.50
1 pair overall shorts $1.50

Exersaucer for baby
$10

Storage bins (for odds and ends)
$5

File cabinet (for hubbys paperwork)
$5-$10

2 3-ring binders (for current bible study!)
$2

Outdoor table (Got to get ready for summer here in Arizona!)
$10

2 Outdoor chairs ( I have two from my mother, but would like two more for company)
$10

Queen size sheets (We only have one set!)
$5 Fitted sheet and flat sheet $5.99

Couch (Current one is too low and the cushions are a pain)
$20-$30

Rocking chair (Again, too low for me to get out of easily!)
$15-$25

Desk ( I need somewhere to have an office space!)
$20

Bed frame (queen)
$10

2 Indoor chairs (for our dining table)
$10

Also got matching lamps for our master bedroom for $5.99
Two wooden picture frames for $1.99
Hubby got a t-shirt for $2.50

My grand total for the day: $22.97!!!

I can’t wait to go next month to see what I can find, and hope to stick to my list better this time.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

