Skip to content

Giggles and Coo’s

February 12, 2010

So after 4 hours of not hearing my son crying I went into his room to see if he was still alive.

I cracked open the door and saw…

…him kicking his feet and talking to himself!!! I have NO idea how long he’d been there entertaining himself, but My goodness! It just shows me that my little premature son is growing up!

I went over to him and asked him if he was having fun, and he smiles at me and giggles.

And then he turns his head to the side a bit while looking at me and smiles again…

Did he just?!

I think he’s learning to FLIRT!!!!!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

