Skip to content

Neighbors!

February 9, 2010

I’ve lived in an apartment for years now, and you’d think it would have taught me to be patient and tolerant. It seems to have done the opposite! My current problem neighbors have decided to make as much noise as possible with their feet, drawers, doors, TV and radio/stereo! When I went up there to ask them to turn it down, they so very politely decided to not answer their door, no matter what I did. Needless to say, I got very upset. Long story short, I talked to the manger and she will be dealing with it from now on. She is very nice and more understanding than I expected her to be! Thank GOD! He has blessed me and mine so much these last few months.

Note to self: Keep God’s plan in my sight at all times, so that I might honor him with all my actions!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

